DateTimeAtVS.LocationResult
September 26, 2020 (Saturday)12 p.m.AwayAuburn UniversityAuburn, ALL, 13-29
October 3, 2020 (Saturday)4 p.m. ETHomeUniversity of MississippiLexington, KYL, 41-42
October 10, 2020 (Saturday)7:30 p.m. ETHomeMississippi State UniversityLexington, KYW, 24-2
October 17, 2020 (Saturday)12 p.m. ETAwayUniversity of TennesseeKnoxville, TN
October 24, 2020 (Saturday)HomeUniversity of GeorgiaLexington, KY
October 31, 2020 (Saturday)12 p.m. ETAwayUniversity of MissouriColumbia, MO
November 14, 2020 (Saturday)HomeVanderbilt UniversityLexington, KY
November 21, 2020 (Saturday)AwayUniversity of AlabamaTuscaloosa, AL
November 28, 2020 (Saturday)AwayUniversity of FloridaGainesville, FL
December 5, 2020 (Saturday)HomeUniversity of South CarolinaLexington, KY

Let BBN know your thoughts.